Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 30 of 30 (0.017 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Frosty's Picks"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1985-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, It's All Over Now, Bird Song, El Paso, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Spoonful*-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: US Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,085 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field, University of Colorado on 1980-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Uncle John's Band -> d1t03 - Playing In The Band -> d1t04 - Uncle John's Band d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Samson And Delilah d1t09 - Easy To Love You -> d1t10 - Althea -> d1t11 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t12 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d2t03 - Ship Of Fools d2t04 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t05 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Space -> d2t08 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlier Miller
Downloads: 9,786 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Throwing Stones Sunshine Daydream Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Audience; Casey Coniff; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 7,304 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Beat It On Down The Line Candyman C C Rider Bird Song Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Samson And Delilah -> I Just Want To Make Love To You -> I Need A Miracle -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rick Pauline
Downloads: 3,513 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kingswood Music Theater on 1984-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 01 Wavy Gravy Intro 02 tuning 03 Hell in a Bucket 04 They Love Eachother 05 C.C. Rider > 06 Birdsong 07 Beat it on Down the Line > 08 Dupree's Diamond Blues 09 Looks Like Rain > 10 Might as Well Set 2: 01 Ken Kesey Intro 02 tuning 03 Scarlet Begonias > 04 Fire on the Mountain 05 Good Time Blues 01 Samson & Delilah > 02 Terrapin > 03 Drums > 04 Space > 05 The Wheel > 06 Throwing Stones > 07 Not Fade Away > Encore: 08 New Orleans* > 09 Big Boss Man* > 10 Iko Iko* 11 Wavy Gravy Deadication *...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Ray Ackerman; Andrew F
Downloads: 8,235 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1989-08-05 - Grateful Dead
One More Saturday Night, Cold Rain & Snow, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Stagger Lee, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Hey Pocky Way, Playin' In The Band-> I Know You Rider-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,015 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1984-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues My Brother Esau Loser New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy I Need A Miracle -> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Samson And Delilah High Time Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rick Pauline
Downloads: 3,788 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theater on 1991-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Jam-> Stella Blue-> The Other One-> Johnny B. Goode, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,677 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones Feel Like A Stranger Althea Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Don't Need Love -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wang Dang Doodle -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rick Pauline
Downloads: 4,360 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,289 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Southern Star Amphitheater on 1985-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, CC Rider, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray, Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,329 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1992-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1: Set One Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told West L.A. Fadeaway Me And My Uncle > Big River Ramble On Rose When I Paint My Masterpiece Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Disc 2: Set Two Iko Iko* Good Morning Little Schoolgirl** Way To Go Home Saint Of Circumstance > He's Gone > Drums > Disc 3: Space > The Wheel > So Many Roads > All Along The Watchtower* > Turn On Your Lovelight** Encore: Gloria**
Keywords: Soundboard; Jim O'Malley
Downloads: 4,312 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1992-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Tennessee Jed, Picasso Moon Corinna-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums, Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,009 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Kansas City, Tennessee Jed-> It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Supplication-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,051 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Mississippi Half Step-> The Weight, Queen Jane Approximately, Easy To Love You, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone, The Last Time, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,473 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1981-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway > The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil > CC Rider Cumberland Blues > El Paso Ramble On Rose Passenger Bird Song > Let It Grow Set 2 Shakedown Street > Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance Big Railroad Blues > Playing In The Band > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Playing In The Band > Stella Blue > Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,765 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues-> Let It Grow Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam*-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> Playin' In The Band-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,423 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> Spoonful*, Dark Star*, Drums-> Jam**-> Dark Star*-> The Last Time*, Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Werewolves of London*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,612 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Hell in the Bucket > Sugaree, We Can Run When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon > Tennessee Jed > The Promised Land Estimated Prophet-> Scarlet Begonias-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,073 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1982-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, El Paso, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,480 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t03 - The Promised Land d1t04 - They Love Each Other d1t05 - C C Rider d1t06 - Althea d1t07 - Cassidy d1t08 - Peggy-O d1t09 - Lost Sailor -> d1t10 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d1t11 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain d2t04 - Samson And Delilah d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d3t01 - Spanish Jam tease d3t02 - Playing In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - Not Fade Away -> d3t06 - Black Pete...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 74,046 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose My Brother Esau It Must Have Been The Roses Cassidy -> Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Man Smart (Woman Smarter) He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Not Fade Away Encore Revolution
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton; J.J. Clifton
Downloads: 4,945 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1984-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Bird Song, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,021 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,589 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-21 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Loser, CC Rider-> Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,843 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1984-07-06 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Jack Straw-> Big Railroad Blues, Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Around & Around & Around Jam, Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,546 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, High Time, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> She Belongs To Me-> Gloria, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,963 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1981-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - crowd/tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Sugaree d1t04 - Me And My Uncle > d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - Peggy-O > d1t07 - CC Rider d1t08 - Althea d1t09 - Passenger d1t10 - China Cat Sunflower > d1t11 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t01 - crowd/tuning d2t02 - Alabama Getaway > d2t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t04 - Ship of Fools d2t05 - Lost Sailor > d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance > d2t07 - Drums > d3t01 - Space > d3t02 - The Other One > d3t03 - Stella Blue > d3t04 - I Need A Mi...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 62,738 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,831 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1983-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> My Brother Esau, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,561 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree